Full Schedule

 

WEEKLY Kundalini Yoga Class Schedule:

NEW SCHEDULE STARTING MAY 2018!!!

See Lil Yogis for more info on Lil Yogis Summer Camp

 

Wednesdays ~

10:30-11:45am at Yoga Sanctuary in Belleville

5:30-6:45pm at Shanti Yoga South City

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, May 4 6:30-8pm – Casa Bagus
Gong Bath with Dev
Saturday, May 5 6:30-8pm – Blue Sky Yoga
Sound Healing for Puerto Rico with Ben von Harz
Sunday, May 6 2-4pm – Yoga Sanctuary in Belleville
Kundalini Yoga Workshop
Sunday, May 6 6:00-8:00pm – Yoga at the Crossroads
Neutral Mind Workshop
Wednesday, May 9 7:30-8:30pm – Avalon Yoga Centre
Gong Bath w/Dev
Saturday, May 11 6:30-8:00pm – Studio Gaia in Edwardsville
Gong Bath w/Dev
Saturday May 12 12:00-2:30pm – Shanti Yoga South City
10 Bodies + Tantric Numerology
Saturday, May 12 6:30-8:30 – Yoga at the Crossroads
Sound Immersion with Misty Pennington
Tuesday, May 15 4:30-5:30pm – Yoga Sanctuary in Belleville
Lil Yogis Family Yoga
Tuesday, May 15 7:15-8:45pm – Yoga Sanctuary in Belleville
Kundalini Meditation and Gong
Wednesday, May 16 7:00-8:30pm – Blue Sky Yoga STL
New Moon Meditation and Gong Bath
Friday, May 18 6:30-8:30pm – Present Moment Yoga
Kundalini Yoga and Gong 
Saturday, May 19 1:00-1:45pm – Blue Sky Yoga
Lil Yogis Family Yoga
Saturday, May 19 2:00-4:00pm – Blue Sky Yoga
Physical Body – Tuning Up the Soul’s Vehicle
Sunday, May 20 7:00-9:00pm – Urban Breath Yoga – Maplewood
Kirtan with the Bhavantu Band
Tuesday, May 22 4:30-5:30pm – Studio Gaia – Edwardsville
Lil Yogis Family Yoga
Tuesday, May 22 7:30-9:00pm – Studio Gaia – Edwardsville
Kundalini Yoga and Gong
Saturday, May 25 6:30-8pm – Yoga Sanctuary of Belleville
Evening Sound Immersion with Sara Catlett
Saturday, May 26 11:00-12:15pm – Avalon Yoga Centre
Kundalini Yoga and Gong
Sunday, May 26 6:30-8pm – Shanti Yoga South City
Evening Sound Immersion with Sara Catlett
Tuesday, May 29 7:00-8:30pm – Blue Sky Yoga STL
Full Moon Meditation and Gong Bath
Saturday, June 2 in the AM – Edwardsville Farmer’s Market
Outdoor Kundalini Yoga and Gong
Saturday, June 2 1:30-4:30pm – Present Moment Yoga 
10 Light Bodies Workshop (Tantric Numerology)
Sunday, June 3 9:30-10:45 – Yoga at the Crossroads in Wentzville
Community Yoga
Saturday, June 10 7:00-8:30pm – Blue Sky Yoga STL
Gong Bath
Sunday, June 11  6:00-8:00pm – Yoga at the Crossroads
Physical Body Workshop
JUNE 11-JUNE 23

SUMMER SOLSTICE IN NEW MEXICO

Wednesday, June 27th 7:00-8:30pm – Blue Sky Yoga STL
Full Moon Meditation and Gong Bath
Thurday, June 28 6:00-8:00pm – Present Moment in Washington
Full Moon Meditation and Gong Bath
Friday, June 29 6:30-8:30pm – Yoga at the Crossroads
Full Moon Meditation and Gong Bath
Sunday, July 15 9:30-10:45 – Yoga at the Crossroads in Wentzville
Community Yoga
Advertisements